Kick Boxing


This class is taught by:
This is a combination class for Level 1 and advanced boxing students. This class requirements includes needing to have shin guards and 12-16oz gloves. (16oz. for sparring)
 
SOLFLO Muay Thai is great for both men and women. No matter your background or current fitness level you will be able to join and start having fun. Whether you are looking for a self defense strategy, to get or stay in shape, to cross train for another sport or just try something new, this art can accommodate your goals. Pad training style makes it safe, fun and effective for really implementing and trying new techniques as well as learning quickly if you are a beginner. 
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Justin Windham
  • Tue Oct 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Oct 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Justin Windham
  • Tue Oct 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Oct 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Justin Windham
  • Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Justin Windham
  • Tue Oct 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Justin Windham
  • Tue Oct 31 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Nov 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Justin Windham
  • Tue Nov 07 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham
  • Thu Nov 09 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Justin Windham


Connect 

 

SOLFLO Jiu Jitsu

275 Waneka Parkway

Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 665-0173

 



Facebook Icon



Like us on Facebook


Google + Icon
 
Follow us on Google Plus

Email Icon

Email us
   
   

FEATURED VIDEO

 

Fight To Win PRO1 
Professor Lovato Interview
LINKS