Randori


This class is taught by:

Ryan Walden

 
Professor Ryan Walden began his pursuit of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu at CBJJ, a Rigan Machado School.
He began competing as a white belt and continued through his purple belt medaling at every competition. Ryan then studied under Professor Jorge "Van Damme" Oliveira and Professor Carlos “Sapão” Ban, a 3rd degree black belt under Ralph Gracie. He received his brown belt from 7x World Champion Robson “Robinho” Moura, one of the most decorated BJJ cometitors of all time. While holding a brown belt backed with 5 years of Muay Thai training he tested his skills inside of the cage as a professional mixed martial artist. As a brown belt Ryan began refining his teaching abilities and focusing on the development of Kids BJJ Programs. After almost a decade of dedication to Jiu Jitsu he earned the rank of Black Belt under Professor Mario  Busy Correa. Professor Busy Continues to mentor Ryan at RFLX TC.
 
 
Ryan has helped coach and corner fighters since 2006 through a spectrum of events ranging from local cards to the Ultimate Fighting Championships (UFC). He has coached amateur and pro fighters across the states including HI, NV and CA bringing home 5 title victories.
The Randori you wait all week for! Amp up your game and get on the mat.
 
2 stripes and above can participate in this class.
Randori is best known as one-on-one sparring where partners attempt to resist and counter each other's technique. Hour long sparring with 7-10 minute rounds, rotating sparring partners. Come test out the skills you have been learning in class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden


Connect 

 

RFLX Training Center

275 Waneka Parkway

Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 665-0173

 

Facebook Icon

Like us on Facebook

Twitter Icon

Follow us on Twitter

Google + Icon

Follow us on Google Plus

Email Icon

Email us

YouTube Icon YouTube

FEATURED VIDEO

 

Fight To Win PRO1 
Mount Attacks w/ Professor Mario

Side Guard Choke with Prof. Ryan

50/50 Options with Professor Busy

Body Combo Series

LINKS

 

               

RFLX Training Center

 

 

 

© RFLX Training Center. All Rights Reserved.