Randori


This class is taught by:

Ryan Walden

 
Professor Ryan Walden began his pursuit of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu at CBJJ, a Rigan Machado School.
He began competing as a white belt and continued through his purple belt medaling at every competition. Ryan then studied under Professor Jorge "Van Damme" Oliveira and Professor Carlos “Sapão” Ban, a 3rd degree black belt under Ralph Gracie. He received his brown belt from 7x World Champion Robson “Robinho” Moura, one of the most decorated BJJ cometitors of all time. While holding a brown belt backed with 5 years of Muay Thai training he tested his skills inside of the cage as a professional mixed martial artist. As a brown belt Ryan began refining his teaching abilities and focusing on the development of Kids BJJ Programs. After almost a decade of dedication to Jiu Jitsu he earned the rank of Black Belt under Professor Mario  Busy Correa. Professor Busy Continues to mentor Ryan at RFLX TC.
 
 
Ryan has helped coach and corner fighters since 2006 through a spectrum of events ranging from local cards to the Ultimate Fighting Championships (UFC). He has coached amateur and pro fighters across the states including HI, NV and CA bringing home 5 title victories.
The Randori you wait all week for! Amp up your game and get on the mat.
 
2 stripes and above can participate in this class.
Randori is best known as one-on-one sparring where partners attempt to resist and counter each other's technique. Hour long sparring with 7-10 minute rounds, rotating sparring partners. Come test out the skills you have been learning in class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Jan 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Jan 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Jan 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Feb 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Feb 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Feb 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Feb 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Mar 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Mar 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Sat Mar 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Ryan Walden


Connect 

 

SOLFLO Jiu Jitsu

275 Waneka Parkway

Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 665-0173

 



Facebook Icon



Like us on Facebook


Google + Icon
 
Follow us on Google Plus

Email Icon

Email us
   
   

FEATURED VIDEO

 

Fight To Win PRO1 
How to tie the bjj belt
LINKS