NO-GI Lion's BJJ 7-12


This class is taught by:

Ryan Walden

 
Professor Ryan Walden began his pursuit of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu at CBJJ, a Rigan Machado School.
He began competing as a white belt and continued through his purple belt medaling at every competition. Ryan then studied under Professor Jorge "Van Damme" Oliveira and Professor Carlos “Sapão” Ban, a 3rd degree black belt under Ralph Gracie. He received his brown belt from 7x World Champion Robson “Robinho” Moura, one of the most decorated BJJ cometitors of all time. While holding a brown belt backed with 5 years of Muay Thai training he tested his skills inside of the cage as a professional mixed martial artist. As a brown belt Ryan began refining his teaching abilities and focusing on the development of Kids BJJ Programs. After almost a decade of dedication to Jiu Jitsu he earned the rank of Black Belt under Professor Mario  Busy Correa. Professor Busy Continues to mentor Ryan at RFLX TC.
 
 
Ryan has helped coach and corner fighters since 2006 through a spectrum of events ranging from local cards to the Ultimate Fighting Championships (UFC). He has coached amateur and pro fighters across the states including HI, NV and CA bringing home 5 title victories.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Nov 30 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Dec 05 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Dec 07 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Dec 12 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Dec 14 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Dec 19 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Dec 21 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Dec 26 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Dec 28 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Jan 02 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Jan 04 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Jan 09 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Jan 11 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Jan 16 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Jan 18 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Jan 23 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Thu Jan 25 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden
  • Tue Jan 30 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm with Ryan Walden


Connect 

 

SOLFLO Jiu Jitsu

275 Waneka Parkway

Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 665-0173

 



Facebook Icon



Like us on Facebook


Google + Icon
 
Follow us on Google Plus

Email Icon

Email us
   
   

FEATURED VIDEO

 

Fight To Win PRO1 
How to tie the bjj belt
LINKS