Competition BJJ


This class is taught by:

Ryan S. Walden

 
 
Professor Ryan Walden started doing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in 2004. His pursuit began at CBJJ a Rigan Machado School.
He began competing and earned numerous medals. He earned his blue and purple belt rank under CBJJ. Ryan then studied under Professor Jorge "Van Damme" Oliveira and Professor Carlos “Sapão” Ban, a 3rd degree black belt under Ralph Gracie. He received his brown belt from 7x World Champion Robson “Robinho” Moura. Robson is one of the most decorated BJJ cometitors of all time. As a brown belt Ryan began refining his teaching abilities and focusing on developing Kids BJJ Programs. After almost a decade of dedication to Jiu Jitsu he earned the rank of Black Belt under Professor Mario Correa. Professor Busy Continues to mentor Ryan at RFLX TC. 
Level 2
For approved students
 
Required for competitors- drills and competition training 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Oct 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Oct 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Oct 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Nov 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Nov 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Nov 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden


Connect 

 

SOLFLO Jiu Jitsu

275 Waneka Parkway

Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 665-0173

 



Facebook Icon



Like us on Facebook


Google + Icon
 
Follow us on Google Plus

Email Icon

Email us
   
   

FEATURED VIDEO

 

Fight To Win PRO1 
Professor Lovato Interview
LINKS