Path to Blackbelt


This class is taught by:

Ryan S. Walden

 
 
Professor Ryan Walden started doing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in 2004. His pursuit began at CBJJ a Rigan Machado School.
He began competing and earned numerous medals. He earned his blue and purple belt rank under CBJJ. Ryan then studied under Professor Jorge "Van Damme" Oliveira and Professor Carlos “Sapão” Ban, a 3rd degree black belt under Ralph Gracie. He received his brown belt from 7x World Champion Robson “Robinho” Moura. Robson is one of the most decorated BJJ cometitors of all time. As a brown belt Ryan began refining his teaching abilities and focusing on developing Kids BJJ Programs. After almost a decade of dedication to Jiu Jitsu he earned the rank of Black Belt under Professor Mario Correa. Professor Busy Continues to mentor Ryan at RFLX TC. 
This is an advanced class supporting upper belts on their journey to black belt with concepts, themes, and advanced techniques critical to well rounded development. This class is for those serious about advancing their Jiu Jitsu game.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Jan 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Feb 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Feb 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden
  • Wed Feb 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Ryan S. Walden


Connect 

 

SOLFLO Jiu Jitsu

275 Waneka Parkway

Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 665-0173

 



Facebook Icon



Like us on Facebook


Google + Icon
 
Follow us on Google Plus

Email Icon

Email us
   
   

FEATURED VIDEO

 

Fight To Win PRO1 
How to tie the bjj belt
LINKS